I Am Frankie

I Am Frankie

Sep. 04, 2017
Your rating: 0
6 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 04, 2017
2Season 2 Aug. 11, 2018




Alex Hook isFrankie Gaines
Frankie Gaines
Mohana Krishnan isTammy Gilroy
Tammy Gilroy
Uriel Baldesco isLucia Baxter
Lucia Baxter
Armani Barrett isByron Patrick
Byron Patrick
Sophia Forest isJenny Gaines
Jenny Gaines
Michael Laurino isWill Gaines
Will Gaines
Carrie Schroeder isDr. Sigourney Gaines
Dr. Sigourney Gaines

Video trailer


Frankie Gaines looks like a typical teenager, but she’s actually a cutting edge, experimental android who must hide her true identity to avoid being tracked down by the evil tech company EGG Labs.

I Am Frankie
Original title I Am Frankie
TMDb Rating 5.6 8 votes
First air date Sep. 04, 2017
Last air date Sep. 10, 2018
Seasons 2
Episodes 23
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Gary and His Demons
Jack Ryan
The Resident
The Vampire Diaries
The Deuce
American Gods
The Quad
Dragon Ball Z Kai